Dilemma !!

Life is somehow trying to teach me lessons I guess ’cause it’s awkward to bear something that I never expected to happen. Things that I plan get replaced by things that I am completely new to. Of course, that’s fine with me ’cause I get to learn somethin’ out of it! But,it’s hard to accept  refusals and denials every time! I don’t know where life is taking me but I feel more insecure at every new step. It is challenging, even though it isn’t pleasing. It is not that easy as it was for me when I had a different mind set as a poet. Now, my whole world revolves around Mechanical Engineering stuff and woah !! they don’t seem to be my stuff but I’m lovin’ them. Dilemma here !!! Ufffff …..!!!!! Life is a climb. Every step looks hard to cross but the final view is the most beautiful scene. Sometimes, I just get a big smile on my face from the inside saying “You have morals and quotations stuffed in your mind and yet you get sad ? Stop it” hehe !! Happens all the time !! I don’t even know what I’m writing …. I’m just putting that’s inside and trying to come out and leave me free. Thanks for reading this !! I appreciate your patience :p 😀 Hehe God bless you !! Peace out !

 

Leave a comment